Tuesday, September 30, 2014

The Wait is Over. The Last Seer Has Arrived!

The Order of the Seers Trilogy is Now Complete! Pick up your copies of all three books in the Trilogy - Order of the Seers (Book I), Order of the Seers: The Red Order (Book II), and Order of the Seers: The Last Seer (Book III) TODAY!  Each book is available in Paperback and Kindle (ebook) format. 

To celebrate the release of The Last Seer, the first book in the Trilogy, Order of the Seers (Book I), is absolutely FREE on Kindle from 9/30-10/4!  So if you haven't experienced the world of Order of the Seers for yourself, now is a perfect time to dive in.

The past three years have been an incredible journey and I am thrilled to share this very special day with you.

Happy Reading!

Best Always,

No comments:

Post a Comment